Antimicrobial effect

MicroSilver BG™ scores points because of its long-term effects. MicroSilver BG™ is highly pure silver. Its emission of silver ions is sustainable and ensures that an excessive microbial load on the skin is reduced and the natural skin flora can regenerate.

Excellent levels of compatibility with the skin

All personal care products containing the ingredient MicroSilver BG™ have been developed for specific dermatological applications and quickly and sustainably improve the natural appearance of the skin and support its natural regeneration. MicroSilver BG™ also does not cause any side effects when used on a daily basis and can be combined with numerous personal care ingredients quite safely.

Clinically tested

Bio-Gate AG is a public health company that by using unique silver technologies equips materials and products with antimicrobial properties. In cooperation with renowned customers and research partners the products are tested in in-use-tests and clinical studies.

Certified natural product

MicroSilver BG™ is a certified natural product. The ingredient is manufactured by a purely physical process, which guarantees an environmentally friendly production. It therefore has organic labels from ECOCERT and COSMOS. A strict monitoring ensures, that MicroSilver BG™ is microparticulate and not a nanomaterial.

Patented BG technology

MicroSilver BG™ is a high quality product, which is made in Germany. Elemental metallic silver of highest purity is given its specific porous structure in a physical process developed by the Fraunhofer Society. Its unique high surface area and its spongy structure facilitate the long-lasting antimicrobial effect of MicroSilver BG™ products.

Antimikrobielle Wirkung

MicroSilver BG™ punktet mit seiner Langzeitwirkung. MicroSilver BG™ ist hochreines Silber. Dessen Abgabe von Silberionen ist nachhaltig und sorgt dafür, dass eine überschüssige Keimlast auf der Haut reduziert wird und sich die natürliche Hautflora regenerieren kann.

Hervorragend hautverträglich

Alle Pflegeprodukte mit dem Inhaltsstoff MicroSilver BG™ werden für spezifische dermatologische Anwendungen entwickelt und verbessern schnell und nachhaltig das natürliche Hautbild und unterstützen dessen natürliche Regeneration. MicroSilver BG™ ist auch bei täglicher Anwendung frei von Nebenwirkungen und kann mit vielen Pflegestoffen unbedenklich kombiniert werden.

Klinisch getestet

Bio-Gate ist ein Public Health-Unternehmen, das mit einzigartigen Silbertechnologien Materialien und Produkte mit antimikrobiellen Eigenschaften ausstattet. Gemeinsam mit renommierten Forschungspartnern werden BioGate Produkte klinisch getestet.

Zertifiziertes Naturprodukt

MicroSilver BG™ ist ein zertifiziertes Naturprodukt. Der Inhaltstoff wird mit umweltschonenden, rein physikalischen Verfahrenstechniken hergestellt und trägt deshalb die Bio-Siegel von ECOCERT und COSMOS. Zudem wird streng überwacht, dass MicroSilver BGTM absolut frei von Nanomaterial ist.

Patentierte BG Technologie

MicroSilver BG™ ist ein Qualitätsprodukt „Made in Germany“. Der Grundstoff ist hochreines elementares Silber, das in einem von der Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft entwickelten physikalischen Prozess seine spezifische Struktur erhält. Diese schwammartige Struktur begünstigt die einzigartige lang anhaltende Wirkung von MicroSilver BG™.